Product of the Year Guide

The Product of the Year Guide features images and summaries of every entry in the DPHA Product of the Year Awards Program. Products featured are considered by their producers as best-in-class and award-worthy.

An independent panel of expert judges who are not affiliated with DPHA determine the winners of the DPHA Product of the Year. In 2018 the judges were:

  • Lindsay Crozier, director of interiors at Made LLC
  • Mary Jo Peterson, president of Mary Jo Petereson, Inc.
  • Alissa Ponchione, executive editor for Hospitality Design magazine
  • Eliot Sefrin, founding editor of Kitchen & Bath Design News magazine
  • Nicole Weiland, project design manager for Charleston Building and Development

Click here for a copy of the 2018 guide.

Click here to view the list of past winners.

Click here for the feature on the winners that appeared in Kitchen & Bath Design News.


  • Gold Sponsors
  • Elkay
  • Silver Sponsors
  • Bain Ultra
  • Barber-Wilsons
  • Keuco
  • Lacava
  • Lenova
  • Bronze Sponsors
  • AMBA
  • Americh
  • BACI
  • Blanco
  • California Faucets
  • Fairmont Designs
  • Graff
  • Hamilton Sinkler
  • Hansgrohe
  • Hastings
  • Hydro Systems
  • Jaclo
  • Julien - Home Refinements
  • Kartners
  • Mountain
  • Mr Steam
  • Rohl
  • Top Knobs