DPHA Announces New Board of Directors and Slate of Officers.

DPHA News,

The DPHA Nominating Committee has finalized the proposed lineup for your slate of 2023-25 Board of Directors.  A huge thanks go to those on the Nominating Committee - Ryan Paul, Michael Pechar, Nat Mucha, Jim Babbitt, Rich Campbell, and Traci D’Antoni.  We received more applications than available seats, with plenty of new faces and fantastic essays. The complete selection process was not an easy one this time around and the Nominating Committee definitely had their work cut out for them! Our Board often reflects some of the best in the industry from our pool of Dealers, Reps, and Manufacturing members to be sure all voices are heard and decisions are made keeping everyone's best interests at the forefront of this association. We are pleased to announce the following members were selected. 


  • President: Nat Mucha (Fairmont Designs)
  • Immediate Past President: Michael Pechar (Vitraform)
  • President-Elect: Phil Hotarek (Lutz Bath & Kitchen)
  • VP of Operations: Anthony Hajjar (JACLO)
  • VP of Communications: Nathanael Chown (Chown Hardware)


  • Maureen Ashe (MTI Baths)
  • Kate Brady (General Plumbing Supply)
  • Cynthia Carter (Next Generation Marketing)
  • Traci D’Antoni (D’Antoni Sales Group)
  • Kim Frechette (Americh)
  • Tara Hotson (EMCO)
  • Kim Killgore (The Rain Company)
  • Amy Mack (Consolidated Supply)
  • Andrew Moss (Advance Plumbing)
  • Ryan Paul (Summit Architectural Resource)
  • John Smithman (The Plumbing Place)
  • Debby Stehr (Stehr Enterprises)
  • Vik Szemerei (House of Rohl)
  • Justin Tracy (Sigma)
  • Harris Wattles (Amba Products)
  • Patrick Weidl (ThermaSol) 

Congratulations to those on the Board this coming 2-year term! Their seats will be made official at the year's Annual Conference in Chicago on Saturday, October 14th. There is still time to register and personally congratulate those who will continue to shape DPHA.